Home » Administration


Church Administration & Staff


Reverend Sam (Awun) Hwang         Pastor

The Reverend David L. Phillips        Pastor Emeritus

Philip Krepps                                       Organist – Choir Director

Karen Davenport Bahr                       Administrative Assistant




Rev. Sam (Awun) Hwang, Session Moderator

, Clerk of Session

Victor Recchi, Treasurer

Frank Moltz, Associate Treasurer

Mimi Petts, Presbyterian Women Moderator




Class of 2017                           Class of 2018                          Class of 2019

Youngsuk Kim                            David Craig                                 Judith Youngman

Victor Recchi                               Evelyn Landis*

                                                       Maggie Little*



Moderator, Ann Recchi

Secretary, Dorothy Snyder

Treasurer, Susan Kemnitz

Class of 2017                         Class of 2018                          Class of 2019

Ann Recchi                                 Judy Kolb*                                   Susan Kemnitz*

Alison Hopper                           Dorothy Snyder                           Tammy Winters



*Denotes 2nd term

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s